FANS

 

Links

The following is a select list of websites that may be of interest to Eldon's readers. Got one we missed? Let us know!

Facebook - www.facebook.com/pages/Eldon-Thompson/119143388365
MySpace - www.myspace.com/asahiel
Twitter - twitter.com/eldonthompson
HarperCollins Author Page - www.harpercollins.com/EldonThompson
Amazon Author Page - https://www.amazon.com/author/eldonthompson
IMDB - www.imdb.me/eldonthompson

Authors

Brooks, Terry - www.terrybrooks.net
Clemens, James - www.jamesclemens.com
Farland, David - www.runelords.com
Hickman, Tracy
- www.trhickman.com
Jordan, Robert - www.dragonmount.com
Martin, George R. R. - www.georgerrmartin.com
Nelson, J. Scott - www.jscottnelson.com
Newcomb, Robert - www.robertnewcomb.com
Paolini, Christopher - www.shurtugal.com
Rothfuss, Patrick - www.patrickrothfuss.com
Salvatore, R. A. - www.rasalvatore.com
Sanderson, Brandon - www.brandonsanderson.com
Speakman, Shawn C. - www.shawncspeakman.com
Williams, Tad - www.tadwilliams.com
Weis, Margaret - www.margaretweis.com

Blogs

A Dribble of Ink - www.aidanmoher.com/blog
Adventures in Sci-Fi Publishing - www.adventuresinscifipublishing.com
Eos Books: The Next Chapter
- outofthiseos.typepad.com
Fantasy Book Critic - www.fantasybookcritic.blogspot.com
SciFi Chick - scifichick.com
Suvudu
- www.suvudu.com

Booksellers

Borderlands - www.borderlands-books.com
Mysterious Galaxy -www.mystgalaxy.com
Powell's - www.powells.com
Signed Page - www.signedpage.com
Tattered Cover - www.tatteredcover.com
Vroman's - www.vromansbookstore.com

Fan Conventions

Bubonicon - www.bubonicon.com
Comic-Con - www.comic-con.org
Dragon*Con - www.dragoncon.org
LA Times Festival of Books - www.latimes.com/extras/festivalofbooks
Romantic Times - www.rtconvention.com
WindyCon - www.windycon.org
World Con - www.worldcon.org
World Fantasy - www.worldfantasy.org

Magazines

Fantasy & Science Fiction - www.sfsite.com/fsf
Realms of Fantasy - www.rofmagazine.com
Weird Tales - www.weirdtalesmagazine.com

Promoters

Raven Entertainment Promotions - www.ravenentertainmentpromotions.com

Publishers

Ace / Roc (Penguin Group) - us.penguingroup.com/static/html/scifi-fantasy/index.html
Baen - www.baen.com
Bantam - www.randomhouse.com/bantamdell/sf.html
DAW - www.dawbooks.com
Del Rey - www.randomhouse.com/delrey
Eos - www.eosbooks.com
Hachette
- www.hachettebookgroupusa.com/sciencefiction/index.html
Orbit
- www.orbitbooks.net
Tor
- www.tor-forge.com

Writers' Conferences

Clarion West - clarionwest.org
Colorado Gold Writers Conference - www.rmfw.org/conference.aspx
Hawaii Writers Conference - www.hawaiiwriters.org
La Jolla Writers Conference - www.lajollawritersconference.com
Pacific Northwest Writers Conference - www.pnwa.org
San Francisco Writers Conference - www.sfwriters.org
Santa Fe Writers Conference - www.santafewritersconference.com
Surrey International Writers' Conference - siwc.ca


Home  |  Author  |  News  |  Novels  |  World  |  Fans


2005-2016  |  Art by Koveck